Nanban Songs Review | Track list

The multi-starrer Movie Nanban features four songs which is composed by Harris Jayaraj.

The buzz is that 'Nanban' retained the Hit track 'All is well' in its Tamil remake too.

The lyrics  has been penned by Madhan Karky.

The rumored track list

1.Love Battery .....All is well (Tamil version)
Singers: Vijay Prakash

2.Killi Killi....
Singers: Haricharan, Ranjith

3.Nee Yen Nanban..
Singers:Benny Dayal,Blaaze

4.Uyire Engai...

 Nanban music release function will be held at Chennai in last week of November 2011.
Tags: , , ,