Spanish Masala Music Review

The music of Spanish Masala is composed by  Vidyasagar.The movie features  Dileep, Daniela Zacherl, Kunchacko Boban in lead roles.Directed by Lal Jose.

The super hit team Laljose and  Vidyasagar come together once again after 'Neelathamara'.

The story of Spanish Masala is about a Malayali boy falling in love with a Spanish girl.The major portions of this movie is shot in  Madrid, the capital of Spain.

The music album contains 5 songs.

Aarezhuthi Aavo-Karthik,Shreya Ghoshal provide the vocals.Melodious track with Spanish guitar style arrangements.

Hayyo Hayyo - by Yazin Nazir,Franco.An average track From Vidyasagar.A masala mix of Spanish and Malayalam styles. It could have been better by avoiding 'annoying lyric’. The hook line 'Ennomale..' is hummable.

Irulil Oru Kaithiri -Sung by Karthik.The guitar is prominent here too. Also have a different version sung by Udit Narayan.

Akkarey - From Vineeth Sreenivasan and Sujatha.Both have done better justice to this song.

Omanathinkal -by Nikitha.Its up to audience to decide the 'beauty' of this song.

Rating: 2.5/5

Verdict: Average

Tags: ,